Phone:+90 212 210 5050 Email:info@meridyenfair.com

tr

Address
:
Halil Rifat Pasa Mah. Abdullah Eraslan Cad. Guler Sk. No:51 Sisli, Istanbul/Turkey
Phone
:
+90 212 210 50 50
Fax
:
+90 212 210 17 33
E-mail
:
info@meridyenfair.com
E-mail
:
info@meridyenfair.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES CONTACT NAMES

Nüvit BECAN
International Sales Director
Ext:1276
E-mail: nbecan@atlanticexhibition.com
Skype:nuvitbecan1

 

 

 LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES

 
Ayodeji OLUGBADE
Managing Director
Mobile:+905382900451, +2348023620151
Email:ayo@atlanticexhibition.com,
paul@atlanticexhibition.com
Olajumoke Omowande Azeez
H.O.D Exhibition Dept.
Building, Conctruction,Interior,
Home appliances & Machinery, Automotive,
Fashion, Media
Mobile:+2347038052260
Email:oazeez@atlanticexhibition.com
Biodun B. Afolabi
Project Manager
Phone:+23412778422 / 23
Mobile: +234-8053023843
E-mail: bafolabi@atlanticexhibition.com
Accountant
 anthony1 ester1
Anthony Chukwu
Business Development Personnel
Mobile +2348035846004, +2348029306700
Email:achukwu@atlanticexhibition.com
Nkem Egejuru
Business Development Personnel
Mobile: +2348036687407, +2348178637646
Email:nkem@atlanticexhibition.com
Esther Jatau
Business Development Personnel
Mobile: +234 8087969169, +2348164757423
Email:Jesther@atlanticexhibition.com
onyinye mr  mr
Jenrola Funke
Business Development Personnel
Mobile: +2347081627351
Email: fjenrola@atlanticexhibition.com
Bankole Olugbade
Logistic & Finance
Phone:+23412778422 / 23
Mobile:+23407063500770
Email: bankolew@atlanticexhibition.com
Enwenna Ifeanyi M.
Business Development Personnel
Mobile: +2347066969987
Email: ifeanyi@atlanticexhibition.com
onyinye mr  mr
Ojo Kolade Peter
Business Development Personnel
Mobile: +2348186485547
Email:kolade@atlanticexhibition.com
Onibudo Yetunde

Business Development Personnel
Mobile:+2348105594551
Email:sales@atlanticexhibition.com

Folorunsho kikelomo Helen
Business Development Personnel
Mobile: +2347030255697
Email:kike@atlanticexhibition.com

Big View

 

CONTACT FORM





Name (mandatory)

E-mail (mandatory)

Subject

Message

Picture
captcha

Enter the characters shown in the image



Time Remaining